Our generous supporters

We’d like to extend an extra big thank you to all those who graciously donated to support the Science Policy Group during our 2020 crowdfunding endeavor. Among them, we’d especially like to recognize

  • Phyllis Bird
  • William Densmore
  • Yucheng Guan
  • Eric Lee
  • Peggy Lemaux
  • Dii Lewis and Joyce Oishi
  • William Lewis
  • Wendy K.
  • Uwe Krause
  • Heather Manolakas
  • Lin Tan
  • Eric Tilenius
  • Clarissa Towle
  • Vetri Velan

Thank you!